Please Login

X
Add GAY.XXX Gay porn videos and live chat. to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ray Torres's Profile

Credit Tier

Ray Torres

Customers rated Ray Torres 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Turn Me On, Im Ready To Enjoy Nice Moments With You! Enjoy Me Naughty In PVT
 
1 of 3
deepsukin
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
Ray pushes that big Pinga in my face and i nuzzle that full nutssac and the we go yo group show fr second act
Lftjk83
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
Incredibly sexy and hot model who aims so please his clients. Such a lovely man with a great show.
Kid__A
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
I'd refinance my house for a loan for him... I don't have a house though
TeViTeViTeVi
Wrote on: August 6, 2018
Without question, Ray Torres is the most beautiful, sexiest, and classiest guy on this site. He thrills me, every time I go to his room - which is every time he's there. I never watch any of these other guys (I only see their thumbnails), because Ray has all I need. He's naughty, not raunchy, and you do have to pay. Ray doesn't work for free. But, when you do a PVT show with Ray Baby Ray, you will be so glad you did. Trust and Believe.
TeViTeViTeVi
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
Another positive review for my boy, Ray. I've been seeing him, every night, and the more I know him, the sweeter he gets. There is nothing to beware of Ray, except beware that you're gonna lose your heart to him. The review by cooldude7896 is 100% accurate.
TeViTeViTeVi
Wrote on: July 29, 2018
Ray deserves 5 stars. I'm going to keep giving him good reviews until he gets all 5.
TeViTeViTeVi
Wrote on: July 27, 2018
5 stars for Ray. I'm not sure I gave him enough stars on my first review, so I want to add this final review, because Ray-Ray is the best. I only watch him, and no one else. He never disappoints me.
TeViTeViTeVi
Wrote on: July 27, 2018
I hope I can add to my previous review. I'm getting to know Ray, and he really is the sweetest guy, who says the sweetest things to me. He's stunningly beautiful, totally sexy, and not at all pretentious. Obviously, he knows he’s good-looking. Otherwise, he’d have a different job. But, I really don’t think he knows how truly beautiful he is. He’s almost shy about it, when I tell him. Absolutely charming, and the boy *knows* how to give a show. His facial expressions and that gorgeous body are priceless.
TeViTeViTeVi
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
RayRay is my angel. Beautiful face, gorgeous body. He will talk to you, if he likes you, and if you pay him. Say special things to him. Give him the respect he deserves. He talks to me and shows for me.
Vonny1
Wrote on: July 9, 2018
He looks nice with a hot body and nice face but he's unresponsive, seen it with over a dozen users while I was there. Many good questions but only 1 single comment ever came; 'not', nothing more. So unsure how to rank him, he looks swell but his room is not very entertaining; 3 stars at least would do.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ray Torres. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use